The 2017 Judges

  • Ant Donaldson, global product expert, benefits at E.ON SE
  • Robin Hames, institutional development director at LGT Vestra
  • Stephen Haynes, in-house workplace health & wellbeing specialist and founder of the C3 Workplace Health Movement
  • Steve Herbert, head of benefits strategy at Jelf Employee Benefits
  • Jeanette Makings, head of financial education at Close Brothers
  • Neil McCawley, group head of reward at Wolseley
  • Kate Reilly, director of people and organisational development at PPL
  • Gabbi Stopp, head of employee share ownership at ifs ProShare